Skip to main content

ANSPRECHPARTNER BEWERBER

Gregor Matthée

Leitung Recruiting
0175 – 8805219
matthee@adhoc-med.de

NIEDERLASSUNG FELLBACH

Kerstin Hardt

Niederlassungsleitung
0711 – 25 24 06 00
0151 – 720 47 118
hardt@adhoc-med.de

Sofia Ghebrehiwet

Vertriebsdisponentin
0711 – 25 24 06 00

ghebrehiwet@adhoc-med.de

Dunja Annecke

Vertriebsdisponentin
0711 – 25 24 06 00
0151 – 720 47 785
annecke@adhoc-med.de

NIEDERLASSUNG WESEL

Dominic Herzog

Niederlassungsleitung
0281 – 14797900
herzog@adhoc-med.de

Martina Stürznickel

Vertriebsdisponentin
0281 – 14797900
stuerznickel@adhoc-med.de

NIEDERLASSUNG LEIPZIG

Martin Goldammer

Niederlassungsleitung
Fachbereichsleitung Klinikpersonal
0160 – 4916553
goldammer@adhoc-med.de

Melanie Junker

Fachbereichsleitung Pflege

0175 – 8803440
junker@adhoc-med.de

NIEDERLASSUNG BREMEN

Maurice Stöckel

Niederlassungsleitung
0421 98 96 11 00
stoeckel@adhoc-med.de

Kimberly Vetter

Personaldisponentin
0421 – 98961100
vetter@adhoc-med.de

Thomas Holland-Letz

Personaldisponent
0421 – 98961100
holland@adhoc-med.de

NIEDERLASSUNG MONTABAUR

Kerstin Hardt

Niederlassungsleitung
02689 – 9549700
hardt@adhoc-med.de

Dunja Annecke

Personaldisponentin
02689 – 9549700
annecke@adhoc-med.de

FUHRPARK

Sala Aajoud

Fuhrparkleitung
02331 – 3840840
fuhrpark@stufe1-holding.de

ZENTRALE HAGEN

Christian Bauer

Geschäftsleitung
02331 – 3840800
bauer@adhoc-med.de

Sinja Dias

Buchhaltung
02331 – 3840830
buchhaltung@adhoc-med.de

Stefan Varlemann

Kaufm. Leitung
02331 – 3840800
varlemann@adhoc-med.de

Thorsten Horz

Geschäftsleitung
02331 – 3840800
horz@adhoc-med.de

Leila Arkoud

Buchhaltung
02331 – 3840830
buchhaltung@adhoc-med.de